Nomination Committee

The nomination committee for the 2021 Annual General Meeting consists of the following representatives:

Lars Höckenström (Gårdarike)

Mia Arnhult (Rutger Arnhult by company)

Fredrik Rapp (Corem Property Group AB)

Johannes Wingborg (Länsförsäkringar fondförvaltning)

Pia Gideon (Klövern’s Chairman of the Board)

The nomination committee is to consist of five members, of which one member is the Chairman of the board. The Chairman of the board shall contact the four largest shareholders in terms of voting power as of the last day of trading in September of the year prior the Annual General Meeting. If one of these shareholders does not wish to appoint a member to the nomination committee, the shareholder next in line in terms of size, who has not be asked to appoint a member to the nominations committee, shall be asked to do so.

The names of the members who are to be a part of the Nomination committee, and the shareholders they represent, is to be published at the latest six months before the next Annual General Meeting.

The representatives can be contacted by e-mail:

Send email


Published 2020-10-23